Get Adobe Flash player

CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Information

Almonte Carleton Place Skating Club
Box 1383
Almonte, ON
K0A 1A0

 

 

Executive Members

President Evangeline Wiens

almonteskatingclub@gmail.com

President@cpskate.ca

Vice President Rhonda Huff rhonda100@bell.net
Past President Connie Jackson Test@cpskate.ca
Secretery  Robyn Rivington Secretery@cpskate.ca
Treasurer Michelle Kay Treasuer@cpskate.ca
Program Registrar Monika Lunio Registrar@cpskate.ca
Test Chair  Connie Jackson Test@cpskate.ca
Website Robyn Rivington Website@cpskate.ca
Coaches representative Katie Skerkoski Katie@cpskate.ca
Canskate Co-ordinator Natasha Peterson Natasha@cpskate.ca
Power Skating Co-Ordinator Dave Elgood

Powerskating@cpskate.ca

 

 

Coaches
The following coaches are available for private lessons through the Skating Club:

Denise Pigeau Denise@cpskate.ca

Natasha Peterson Natasha@cpskate.ca

Katie Skerkowski Katie@cpskate.ca

Rob Ainsworth Rob@cpskate.ca